Bienvenue, Visiteur !

04-01-2012, 02:12 PM | Message : #1
Hors ligne boohaakid 
hi...!im from india and would request EA to introduce indian servers.....not only they would cover india but also saudi,thailand china,etc....

[Image: sg-game-sig.jpg]
04-01-2012, 03:15 PM | Message : #2
Hors ligne GarTZilla 
India definitely needs servers here. Yamamoto's ping is terrible and inconsistent for me. One moment it's ping is 158 the next it's 250. Even the thai server(ASIANP4F, i think its called) has 400+ ping for me. You would think these 2 servers would have better ping than the Australian servers for Indian players.

The only server that works for me these days is TGB.

rawr.
[Image: bUUza.png]

GarTZilla | GZiLLa | DocZiLLa | xX-Gojira-Xx
06-01-2012, 10:13 AM | Message : #3
Hors ligne sunsetreign 
I`m from Chennai ...India needs a server very badly
all have a ping of minimum of 250...
OG airmaps s gud
06-01-2012, 10:21 AM | Message : #4
Hors ligne K27R 
It's so stupid EAsy hasn't even created servers for India. Do they have servers for Russia?

[Image: bf4_beta_logo_636x200.jpg]
06-01-2012, 12:12 PM | Message : #5
En ligne Solid 
You have to find a Rental Server Provider (RSP) in India to have Servers located there. Also enough Indian Players have to demand it so that it is worthwhile for the RSP and Easy because then they are willing to sign a Contract. I think you understand that only a handful of players which do not even fill a Server or two are simply not enough, Clans which rent the Servers are needed as well.

For the actual Server Locations please take a look at this

[Image: b6975638bd.png]
11-01-2012, 02:06 PM | Message : #6
Hors ligne epicchickengod 
agreed
EAsy does this quite often in their games actually
am pretty dam sure some servers would increase the profit.

[Image: ghjgjgh-5.png]
the color of the background and the sig backgroud just dont fit :|
11-01-2012, 05:21 PM | Message : #7
Hors ligne SazerTarious 
(06-01-2012 10:13 AM)sunsetreign a écrit :  OG airmaps s gud


After all we're OG dawg Smile

[Image: SazerTarious.png]


Click Here For MIAClan.net Recruiting Thread
01-02-2012, 07:04 AM | Message : #8
Hors ligne [NWT]URSnip3d 
/Sign....

Requesting for a server in india
05-02-2012, 12:19 PM | Message : #9
Hors ligne killzone600 
okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Moderator HomeSen edit:
Max. size for the full signature can not exceed 250 pixels in height and/or 900 pixels in width. This includes images, text, quotes and links. Maximum combined size may not exceed 500KB. Please read the FORUM RULES before posting a new one.

http://fc07.deviantart.net/fs50/f/2009/3...ntl1ne.jpg
http://fc07.deviantart.net/fs50/f/2009/3...ntl1ne.jpg
10-04-2012, 05:25 AM | Message : #10
Hors ligne EvoBF 
so r the servers up? Big Grin
10-04-2012, 05:27 AM | Message : #11
Hors ligne Healin4ev3r 
(10-04-2012 05:25 AM)EvoBF a écrit :  so r the servers up? Big Grin

There're no official server provider in India right now, so you shouldn't expect for any India servers yet.

[Image: xhUzq]

Honey Badger
PTFO
10-04-2012, 05:30 AM | Message : #12
Hors ligne EvoBF 
(10-04-2012 05:27 AM)Healin4ev3r a écrit :  
(10-04-2012 05:25 AM)EvoBF a écrit :  so r the servers up? Big Grin

There're no official server provider in India right now, so you shouldn't expect for any India servers yet.

k.. but i play at 200ms no problem Big Grin
10-04-2012, 06:04 AM | Message : #13
Hors ligne yogeshwer 
I'm from India too
Multiplay servers kicking me for 200-210 ping
which is better than any other servers

10-04-2012, 06:08 AM | Message : #14
Hors ligne GarTZilla 
(10-04-2012 06:04 AM)yogeshwer a écrit :  I'm from India too
Multiplay servers kicking me for 200-210 ping
which is better than any other servers

I also play from India. Try Yamato... But you should try playing when peak internet time is less.

Best time for us to play there is after 10 pm IST. If you join during that time you should be able to play without getting kicked. If you are still getting kicked try closing ALL non-essential programs before playing(antivirus, msn messenger, internet browser, etc). I even turn off my desktop wallpaper to help free up ram.

If that still doesn't work... Time to upgrade the computer or get a better internet connection.

rawr.
[Image: bUUza.png]

GarTZilla | GZiLLa | DocZiLLa | xX-Gojira-Xx
(Ce message a été modifié le : 10-04-2012 06:14 AM par GarTZilla.)
15-05-2012, 03:33 AM | Message : #15
Hors ligne ++Mr.Plus++ 
I am from Bangladesh!! Even in Japan Servers I have 120-200+ Ping!!
So Signing Here to Request an Indian Server!! All The Best To Everyone!!

(Ce message a été modifié le : 15-05-2012 03:34 AM par ++Mr.Plus++.)
15-05-2012, 10:01 PM | Message : #16
Hors ligne paivarottt 
hahaha
15-05-2012, 10:13 PM | Message : #17
Hors ligne mooning_cat 
Damm, EAsy need indian servers. There are pretty much well payed guys over there, lot of money they didnt scrump yet. /vote for indian server!!

16-05-2012, 12:28 AM | Message : #18
Hors ligne harricane_delta 
agreed india does need some servers being the 2nd most populated country in world Tongue. how could EA over look such a market.
BTW im from delhi.
16-05-2012, 09:21 AM | Message : #19
Hors ligne TKz104 
how abt we indians making a clan, getting together to see how many we are... then stuff the suggestion down EA and EAsy's throats???

16-05-2012, 09:27 AM | Message : #20
Hors ligne TKz104 
http://gameservers.v-street.net
http://www.gametracker.com

has battlefield other versions, why cant they add p4f???




Aller à :


WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_ADD_TO_FRIENDS
WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_REMOVE_FROM_FRIENDS
/fr/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/fr/ajax/friend
Battlefield Play4Free nécessite Windows XP ou supérieur.
Internet Explorer 5 ou supérieur est nécessaire.
La version 64 bits d'Internet Explorer n'est pas compatible pour le moment, veuillez utiliser la version 32 bits.
La version 1.5 ou supérieure de Firefox est nécessaire.
Veuillez essayer Internet Explorer, Firefox ou Chrome.
Battlefield Play4Free n'est pas compatible avec votre navigateur pour le moment.