Hello There, Guest!

17-07-2012, 08:25 PM | Post: #1
Offline -_Mickey5 
how to explode, only one or two c4?


Sorry for asking, but I really do not know how.
Quote
17-07-2012, 08:25 PM | Post: #2
Offline ay.j.eng 
Right click to switch to detonator manually.

Quote
17-07-2012, 08:27 PM | Post: #3
Offline -_Mickey5 
thank you so much!
Quote
18-07-2012, 08:41 AM | Post: #4
Offline ViperDown 
I've got 1 point in C4, so 2 sticks.

Can I deploy 2 sticks then restock with the ammo crate? Or does that remove the deployed sticks?

They nerfed the MG36.... M27 trololol
Quote
18-07-2012, 08:43 AM | Post: #5
Offline ay.j.eng 
At Training level 1, you can restock and drop 4 sticks at a time. After that, the old ones will start disappearing.

Quote
18-07-2012, 08:44 AM | Post: #6
Offline =DFG=ShadowHawk 
(18-07-2012 08:41 AM)ViperDown Wrote:  I've got 1 point in C4, so 2 sticks.

Can I deploy 2 sticks then restock with the ammo crate? Or does that remove the deployed sticks?

you can restock the ammo with ammo box . The max number of C4 you can deploy without remove one is 4.The skill level just increase the mag Wink
Quote
18-07-2012, 08:45 AM | Post: #7
Offline ViperDown 
(18-07-2012 08:43 AM)ay.j.eng Wrote:  At Training level 1, you can restock and drop 4 sticks at a time. After that, the old ones will start disappearing.

cool thanks. I thought engineer was cool for explosions, but rigging a cap with C4, watching the flag drop then blowing it up is funny.

They nerfed the MG36.... M27 trololol
Quote



Forum Jump:


WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_ADD_TO_FRIENDS
WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_REMOVE_FROM_FRIENDS
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend
Battlefield Play4Free requires Windows XP or newer, sorry!
Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 5 or newer.
The 64bit version of Internet Explorer is not currently supported, please use the 32bit version.
Please upgrade to Firefox 1.5 or newer.
Please try Internet Explorer, Firefox or Chrome.
Battlefield Play4Free does not currently work with your browser.