Hello There, Guest!

14-06-2012, 10:13 AM | Post: #1
Offline ~Hunter 
I am equipped with RedDot Mp5 + 16 bullets, and also with Elite MP7 RedDot and +5 damage.

But I'm a noob with them! I bought yesterday, but I do not know how to use them! Someone give me some tips on how to use them?

Help me!
I am equipped with both ^ ^

And one more question, how to get the Mortar Strike?
And I also saw my friend with one thing, like a sensor that detected the enemies that were nearby! What's his name? How to achieve this?

I'm an engineer
14-06-2012, 10:16 AM | Post: #2
Offline Thyrion 
Every class has differend gadgets. They can be found in the training tree before you join a server.

Assault: Smoke, c4, request reinforcement (ppl will spawn on you,, but it stops if you take damage.
Medic: defibrilator, medic kit, front line flare (ppl will spawn on the flare including you, but it stops when destroyed and you have to die very close to it)
Recon: claymore, mortar strike, motion sensor (that the sensor you are talking about)
Engineer: Anti vehicle mines, rpg, grenade launcher.

So to use those gadgets you want, you have to be a recon, do know that mortar strike isnt strong at all, but just looks cool.

I dont know why you bought 2 weapons at once but okey.

The mp5 has almost no recoil, meaning its good for long-mid range.
The mp7 is better in close range.

Which lvl are you? You have to play more to know the maps better and learn some good tactics. You could also watch some youtube movies, but be sure that they are from AFTER 20th december because weapons were alot more powerfull before then.

You can make 2 soldiers for free (and switch between them for free in the launcher of the game), you can also buy more with funds on the website.

(This post was last modified: 14-06-2012 10:18 AM by Thyrion.)
14-06-2012, 03:41 PM | Post: #3
Offline BoomStick.