Hello There, Guest!

10-05-2012, 08:21 PM | Post: #21
Offline Denni-Rida 
ich kann auch deutsch
Quote
11-05-2012, 07:17 AM | Post: #22
Online HomeSen 
(10-05-2012 08:21 PM)Denni-Rida Wrote:  ich kann auch deutsch

Sorry, but the only accepted language in this forum is English Wink

I am a Community Moderator, not an Official EA Representative
[Image: cache.png]
Thanks to cpt.stone for that awesome piece of art

Help us to help you! (DxDiag.txt & HiJackThis.log) | Stuck on Loading screen? | How To: Properly uninstalling the game | PunkBuster issues? Read here.

Quote
11-05-2012, 03:05 PM | Post: #23
Offline Denni-Rida 
ok, is no problem
but my english is bad D:

i was by my friend
and there dont works
battlefield too.

oh man had so many things on Denni-Rida
i had so many money in this acount done
pleas help me!
Quote
11-05-2012, 09:29 PM | Post: #24
Offline faalbaas05 
hello i'm back here,
I tried everything but I still can't play it,
Can it be that my account is hacked or something? Can't the site do something about it?
Quote
12-05-2012, 04:20 PM | Post: #25
Offline Denni-Rida 
support hello?
Quote
12-05-2012, 06:43 PM | Post: #26
Offline realisticskills 
i haveing a problum i click play now and my screen turn white why and can u help me out thx {>_<}
so if u see this and u know how 2 fix if plz tell me
______________________I
_______________________I
LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLI
--I___I_(__l
--I___I
--I___I
--I___I
!____l ITS A GUN !!!!!
Quote
13-05-2012, 06:42 PM | Post: #27
Offline Denni-Rida 
hello i need help pleas!
Quote
15-05-2012, 10:05 AM | Post: #28
Online HomeSen 
(12-05-2012 06:43 PM)realisticskills Wrote:  i haveing a problum i click play now and my screen turn white why and can u help me out thx {>_<}
so if u see this and u know how 2 fix if plz tell me
______________________I
_______________________I
LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLI
--I___I_(__l
--I___I
--I___I
--I___I
!____l ITS A GUN !!!!!

Please attach your DxDiag.txt, following the guide in my signature: "Help us to help you"


(13-05-2012 06:42 PM)Denni-Rida Wrote:  hello i need help pleas!

Sorry, didn't have much (if any) time the last few days. I have forwarded your issue to the Blue's, and I hope they can resolve your issue. But I didn't get any feedback, yet.

I am a Community Moderator, not an Official EA Representative
[Image: cache.png]
Thanks to cpt.stone for that awesome piece of art

Help us to help you! (DxDiag.txt & HiJackThis.log) | Stuck on Loading screen? | How To: Properly uninstalling the game | PunkBuster issues? Read here.

Quote
17-05-2012, 06:18 PM | Post: #29
Offline MYFLAG 
wow and now...
this is my old-old acount.
and i have a idee:

have you a list from all founs and battlefiound
what i bought.
when yes than give the found here to my.

no fear this is really my old acount
Quote
19-05-2012, 04:20 PM | Post: #30
Offline Denni-Rida 
hello ?
and
can you help me ?
Quote
19-05-2012, 06:54 PM | Post: #31
Offline Chilax26 
Help please, just go the game, had this error, read the forums and here are the files that have been asked for...

Attached File(s)
.txt  DxDiag.txt (Size: 44.36 KB / Downloads: 7)
.log  hijackthis.log (Size: 16.54 KB / Downloads: 4)

Quote
20-05-2012, 10:59 AM | Post: #32
Offline Denni-Rida 
support?
Quote
21-05-2012, 10:21 AM | Post: #33
Online HomeSen 
(19-05-2012 06:54 PM)Chilax26 Wrote:  Help please, just go the game, had this error, read the forums and here are the files that have been asked for...

Please enforce a refresh rate of 60Hz. Currently, your display is running on 59Hz, only.


(20-05-2012 10:59 AM)Denni-Rida Wrote:  support?

Well, I told you that I "escalated" the issue to the Blues. Unfortunately, there isn't more that I can do for you.

I am a Community Moderator, not an Official EA Representative
[Image: cache.png]
Thanks to cpt.stone for that awesome piece of art

Help us to help you! (DxDiag.txt & HiJackThis.log) | Stuck on Loading screen? | How To: Properly uninstalling the game | PunkBuster issues? Read here.

Quote
22-05-2012, 01:03 PM | Post: #34
Offline Denni-Rida 
what?
and my 50€ ?
Quote
29-05-2012, 12:10 PM | Post: #35
Offline Denni-Rida 
und hier beweist man es wieder battlefield play for free ist ein free to play game
und das haeist auch gleichzeitig das der support auch ebenfalls free zeit verschwendung sind
danke für nix
Quote
30-05-2012, 09:50 PM | Post: #36
Online HomeSen 
(29-05-2012 12:10 PM)Denni-Rida Wrote:  und hier beweist man es wieder battlefield play for free ist ein free to play game
und das haeist auch gleichzeitig das der support auch ebenfalls free zeit verschwendung sind
danke für nix

You're welcome Tongue

But please keep in mind that you still have to follow the forum rules, even when you're upset Wink
Forum Rules Wrote:Post in English
We're a multi-cultural and multi-lingual bunch here on the forums, let's all try and speak the same language so everyone can participate. Please be considerate to those who have difficulties with English.

I am a Community Moderator, not an Official EA Representative
[Image: cache.png]
Thanks to cpt.stone for that awesome piece of art

Help us to help you! (DxDiag.txt & HiJackThis.log) | Stuck on Loading screen? | How To: Properly uninstalling the game | PunkBuster issues? Read here.

Quote
25-12-2012, 08:36 PM | Post: #37
Offline hEcTiczXXPro 
Do what the oother guy said go to documents battlefieldplay4free/webcache delete all files in webcache it worked for me (:
Quote
21-04-2013, 06:59 PM | Post: #38
Offline Tomm40 
I HAVE WINDOWS XP AND IF I CLICK PLAY NOW IT OPENS A WHITE SCREEN AND THEN THE WINDOW CLOSE

SORRY ABOUT THE BAD ENGLISH
Quote



Forum Jump:


WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_ADD_TO_FRIENDS
WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_REMOVE_FROM_FRIENDS
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend
Battlefield Play4Free requires Windows XP or newer, sorry!
Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 5 or newer.
The 64bit version of Internet Explorer is not currently supported, please use the 32bit version.
Please upgrade to Firefox 1.5 or newer.
Please try Internet Explorer, Firefox or Chrome.
Battlefield Play4Free does not currently work with your browser.