Hello There, Guest!

23-04-2012, 10:15 AM | Post: #1
Offline Shadowofwar101 
Every time i run battlefieldplay4free it comes up with Error 1000 any help for this problem ?
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:17 AM | Post: #2
Offline Vizil 
Ive got the same...
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:20 AM | Post: #3
Offline -ASO-Watter 
Same here Rolleyes

[Image: Watter-2.jpg]
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:20 AM | Post: #4
Offline [Waffe]Ruftwaffe 
same here, and my fiath in EASY just broek down too
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:21 AM | Post: #5
Offline xFlighturex 
(23-04-2012 10:20 AM)-ASO-Watter Wrote:  Same here Rolleyes

Life is simple but just not easy
Montages
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:22 AM | Post: #6
Offline TreborRecon 
Glad I'm not the only one with this problem!
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:23 AM | Post: #7
Offline -ASO-Watter 
This is what i get Rolleyes

Attached File(s)
.png  error 1000.PNG (Size: 401.8 KB / Downloads: 500)


[Image: Watter-2.jpg]
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:24 AM | Post: #8
Offline HeadhunterzDK 
but how can it be fixed?
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:27 AM | Post: #9
Offline Cam.Street 
I have the same problem Sad
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:28 AM | Post: #10
Offline SloBambusar 
Its problem with EA servers, wat for them to fix it
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:31 AM | Post: #11
Offline Vihtavuori 
(23-04-2012 10:28 AM)SloBambusar Wrote:  Its problem with EA servers, wat for them to fix it

But I lack the patience to do so, my rental services are expiring just when I have invested big time Angry
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:32 AM | Post: #12
Offline dagui 
Every day is better game the, error 1000: some solution?
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:32 AM | Post: #13
Offline TaxmanB 
Same problem here.

Quote
23-04-2012, 10:33 AM | Post: #14
Offline Ifritgr 
same here, i think we have all this error today.
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:35 AM | Post: #15
Offline Chang 
Yep. I was deliberating over whether to reinstall, but if it's a wider problem with the servers, I'll wait it out. A post from a blue confirming the problem, if there is one, would be nice.

[Image: c64_burger_zps03fcba5b.png]
(This post was last modified: 23-04-2012 10:36 AM by Chang.)
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:36 AM | Post: #16
Offline NDEVZ 
Is it some server problem?
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:38 AM | Post: #17
Offline psicocat 
same here

[Image: Screenshot_4.jpg]
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:38 AM | Post: #18
Offline Cpt.r3xx0n 
i got the same, always when i try to start
BF P4F they says [1000: ErrConnectionFailed]
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:39 AM | Post: #19
Offline NDEVZ 
Wow talk about bad EA service. Atleast give us a heads up.
Quote
23-04-2012, 10:40 AM | Post: #20
Offline psicocat 
(23-04-2012 10:39 AM)NDEVZ Wrote:  Wow talk about bad EA service. Atleast give us a heads up.

+3

[Image: Screenshot_4.jpg]
Quote



Forum Jump:


WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_ADD_TO_FRIENDS
WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_REMOVE_FROM_FRIENDS
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend
Battlefield Play4Free requires Windows XP or newer, sorry!
Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 5 or newer.
The 64bit version of Internet Explorer is not currently supported, please use the 32bit version.
Please upgrade to Firefox 1.5 or newer.
Please try Internet Explorer, Firefox or Chrome.
Battlefield Play4Free does not currently work with your browser.