Hello There, Guest!

17-02-2012, 04:36 PM | Post: #1
Offline RussianAndrew 
I have used a Training Point to get 1/3 Jet Pilot Training. However, when I come close to a jet, I don't get a message telling me to press E to enter, and I can't enter when I press E. I used a Training Point on Helicopter Piloting, but unlike in this case, I got messages telling me to enter the vehicle, and I could fly the vehicle.
Quote
17-02-2012, 04:40 PM | Post: #2
Offline {AK}Nightmare 
You need 2/3 that's what I had to do.

[Image: hnfk9.gif]

"Forgive your enemies, but never forget their names." -John F. Kennedy
Quote
17-02-2012, 04:43 PM | Post: #3
Offline RussianAndrew 
(17-02-2012 04:40 PM){AK}Nightmare Wrote:  You need 2/3.

So I need to wait until another level?
Quote
17-02-2012, 07:43 PM | Post: #4
Offline Strac.CRO 
weird, hm

[Image: journeyv.jpg]

(This post was last modified: 17-02-2012 07:44 PM by Strac.CRO.)
Quote
18-02-2012, 08:36 AM | Post: #5
Offline JohnDye 
Lol, new bug discovered!

[Image: paynow.png]


Jet Armor
"A useful addition to any ace's arsenal to get the upperhand in any dogfight"
No manly and respected jet pilot will use this... its an insult to our pride! D:<
Quote
18-02-2012, 08:54 PM | Post: #6
Offline RussianAndrew 
Well I'm totally confused now. This happened on Dalian, on the U.S. aircraft-carrier-boat-thingy. I couldn't get into any of the jets. But when I played now on the Russian side, I could get into the Russian jet just fine.
Quote
19-02-2012, 10:03 PM | Post: #7
Offline Alcance 
(17-02-2012 04:40 PM){AK}Nightmare Wrote:  You need 2/3 that's what I had to do.
para montar un avio necesito 2/3 pero que es un 2/3???
Quote
20-02-2012, 01:04 AM | Post: #8
Offline Alcance 
como entro a un avion, por que yo no puedo volar aviones y helicopteros alguien digame porfavor
Quote
20-02-2012, 02:53 AM | Post: #9
Offline Stormcaller 
I'm sure that you only have to invest training points in 1 out of 3.. When you invest more, it improves on something... Otherwise this is more likely a bug...... Hope it helps..

Stormy the Cat
[Image: stormyVSScopy_zps3bc6aa6b.png]
Quote
11-07-2012, 04:12 PM | Post: #10
Offline SEMBHI 
how can i get into a jet currently i m on level 2
Quote
11-07-2012, 04:28 PM | Post: #11
Offline Strac.CRO 
(11-07-2012 04:12 PM)SEMBHI Wrote:  how can i get into a jet currently i m on level 2

put training points on JET FLYING training tree

if it's gadget (claymore, grenade, motion ball, defibrillator etc.) then check your inventory gear tab.
Flying, MG in tank, TOW in APC, faster sprinting etc. is auto-activated when you put points in it.

[Image: journeyv.jpg]

Quote
19-01-2013, 08:13 PM | Post: #12
Offline coolguy6060 
so how you buy training points do you really need training points to drive an air thing?
Quote



Forum Jump:


WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_ADD_TO_FRIENDS
WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_REMOVE_FROM_FRIENDS
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend
Battlefield Play4Free requires Windows XP or newer, sorry!
Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 5 or newer.
The 64bit version of Internet Explorer is not currently supported, please use the 32bit version.
Please upgrade to Firefox 1.5 or newer.
Please try Internet Explorer, Firefox or Chrome.
Battlefield Play4Free does not currently work with your browser.