Hello There, Guest!

25-10-2011, 06:46 PM | Post: #1
Offline Cprolex 
Hi all, Im new at P4F . downloaded game and everything is working fine but when I try to login I'm getting this error " Please Try Again , If the problem persists close the game and log in again"

can anybody solve my problem please.

Thanks for helps
26-10-2011, 07:50 AM | Post: #2
Offline Cprolex 
here is my dxdiag

Attached File(s)
.txt  DxDiag.txt (Size: 26.25 KB / Downloads: 28)

26-10-2011, 09:23 AM | Post: #3
Offline HomeSen 
What browser are you using? Some time ago, Chrome had some issues which caused the same behavior. Have you already tried using another browser?
Maybe also try logging out of the website, clearing your browser cache and logging in again.

Please attach your HiJackThis.log, so I can have a look at your running services and (background) programs.

I am a Community Moderator, not an Official EA Representative
[Image: cache.png]
Thanks to cpt.stone for that awesome piece of art

Help us to help you! (DxDiag.txt & HiJackThis.log) | Stuck on Loading screen? | How To: Properly uninstalling the game | PunkBuster issues? Read here.

26-10-2011, 09:47 AM | Post: #4
Offline lnxtv 
hi, i have W7 x64, yesterday i do upgrade and then have problem with login error, i try from another pc and work fine, i try to uninstall and reinstall but problem is same.
I try to start from firefox and ie 9 where first work fine, for me problem is upgrade.
26-10-2011, 10:39 AM | Post: #5
Offline NaReK-HaKoByAn 
how to fast download game?
26-10-2011, 11:01 AM | Post: #6
Offline HomeSen 
(26-10-2011 09:47 AM)lnxtv Wrote:  hi, i have W7 x64, yesterday i do upgrade and then have problem with login error, i try from another pc and work fine, i try to uninstall and reinstall but problem is same.
I try to start from firefox and ie 9 where first work fine, for me problem is upgrade.