Hello There, Guest!

10-04-2012, 01:33 PM | Post: #41
Offline Okisaru 
Great ... I kinda found solution to this : unninstal the game , and thats it. Forget you ever played it because it brings more problems than solutions. Espetialy with content edits that you buy. I may comeback to game when they have something like live support ... As its ever gonna happen. A hole mountain of games with atleast half as better support than this.

Signature edited by RIC0H:
- Max size for the full signature can not exceed 250PX in height, 900PX in width and 500KB in size. This includes images, text, quotes and links.


[img]http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/1304/tumblrligvg7q14k1qgoo3p.jpg[img]
Quote
10-04-2012, 02:48 PM | Post: #42
Offline DavidJackson 
(10-04-2012 01:33 PM)Okisaru Wrote:  Great ... I kinda found solution to this : unninstal the game , and thats it. Forget you ever played it because it brings more problems than solutions. Espetialy with content edits that you buy. I may comeback to game when they have something like live support ... As its ever gonna happen. A hole mountain of games with atleast half as better support than this.

thx xD
Quote
10-04-2012, 04:21 PM | Post: #43
Offline Hmmmmmmm 
Try Fire Fox.

[Image: zzx9.jpg]

Quote
10-04-2012, 07:06 PM | Post: #44
Offline Okisaru 
Briliant ... WHeres the Mod ?
Any progres on cure ???

Signature edited by RIC0H:
- Max size for the full signature can not exceed 250PX in height, 900PX in width and 500KB in size. This includes images, text, quotes and links.


[img]http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/1304/tumblrligvg7q14k1qgoo3p.jpg[img]
Quote
17-05-2012, 02:59 PM | Post: #45
Offline Aionlegend 
since it was updated i cannot play it anymore it just dont work when i hit play now it just nothing happens im so tired to reinstall it again... Sad
Quote
27-05-2012, 05:02 PM | Post: #46
Offline X-F-UR-MOM-X 
I have windows vista , when ever i try to launch the game one window pops up then closes and nothing else happens and i am using google chrome what should i do to fix this problem ?
Quote
16-06-2012, 08:36 AM | Post: #47
Offline Crike 
i got that too windows 7 , intel inside core i5 , energy star , msi extreme powerfull turbo gaming ,
Angry Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Dodgy Confused Undecided Angel Smile Sad
Quote
17-06-2012, 10:17 AM | Post: #48
Offline DOLOR99 
My problem is that when I click the "PLAY NOW" button and it appears the BFP4F updater and nothing more happened please help me
I used Google Crome with the extension in its version 1.0.66.2
If I tried to start it from the laptop it says that problem
I have this specifications:
Intel® Core™ i5-2450M CPU @ 2.50GHz
6.1 GB de RAM
Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium Edition Service Pack 1 (build 7601), 64-bit
Pixel Shader version 4.1
Vertex Shader version 4.1
Dedicated Video RAM: 64 MB
Conexant SmartAudio HD
Hard disk space: 376.4 GB

Attached File(s)
.jpg  BFP4F updater.JPG (Size: 50.12 KB / Downloads: 40)
.jpg  Error BFP4F.JPG (Size: 22.34 KB / Downloads: 38)
.jpg  Extension BFP4F.JPG (Size: 14.42 KB / Downloads: 43)

Quote
17-06-2012, 10:24 AM | Post: #49
Offline varun59 
i had that same problem just wait for about 20 min if it does not come idk waaht to do like only the sound comes and screen black right guys

Quote
17-06-2012, 10:25 AM | Post: #50
Offline varun59 
(27-05-2012 05:02 PM)X-F-UR-MOM-X Wrote:  I have windows vista , when ever i try to launch the game one window pops up then closes and nothing else happens and i am using google chrome what should i do to fix this problem ?

but mine comes

Quote
04-07-2012, 10:22 PM | Post: #51
Offline Bosko97 
When i go on play now write in windows "An error occured: no config founf for host name" please help.
Quote
08-07-2012, 03:15 PM | Post: #52
Offline westmoreland14 
Did anyone ever come up with a solution that works on my computer it starts to load the updates then that screen cuts out and nothing else ever happens.
Quote
14-07-2012, 11:55 AM | Post: #53
Offline itobi28 
i have a windows xp an when i click play now is on my screen only a video please help me thx!


sorry for my bad english...
Quote
15-07-2012, 12:57 AM | Post: #54
Offline FastRate 
(14-07-2012 11:55 AM)itobi28 Wrote:  i have a windows xp an when i click play now is on my screen only a video please help me thx!


sorry for my bad english...

What Browser your using.
Let it take a while it could take some time to load up
Quote
28-08-2012, 12:08 PM | Post: #55
Offline marshall234 
yeah guys this problem is in battlefield heroes as well but not in battlefield bad company 2 and battlefield 3!!!!!

[Image: ESOHp.png]



HOW TO INCREASE YOUR FPS http://battlefield.play4free.com/en/foru...d=100176S-
Quote
31-08-2012, 04:59 PM | Post: #56
Offline M1XDYY 
. tried this and it worked very fine for meh :)
Hope that will help ya!

-first make sure u have directx and it work fine
-goto Documents\Battlefield Play4Free\WebCache and delete all!

-goto ur browser settings ( comodo dragon example ) and goto Privacy and click on Content Settings then Cookies > All Cookies and site data and Delete all!
then close All cookies and site data window and u can see : JavaScript, Images, Plugins and Pop-ups
open all of Java script and images and plugins and pop-ups
and add the game website https://battlefield.play4free.com to all of them
NOTE : if u dont have privacy click on Show advanced settings

In Mozila Firefox :
click on FireFox button and click on Options (select options) then Content and theres Block Pop-up windows and Load images automaticly ... click on Exceptions and add game website http://www.battlefield.play4free.com to all of .Block Pop-up windows and Load images auto

in Google Chrome :
-open Google Chrome
-click ctrl (control) + shift + Del (del,.)
-Check all of (Clear Browsing history and clear download history .....)
-Clear data from this period: select Everything
-and click on Clear browsing data

if didnt work download
NET Framework 3.5 SP1 and NET Framework 4.0
on Microsoft : http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/default.aspx

OR! try other browser SOLIDER!!!


Hope this helped u !


M1XDY2 ;)
(This post was last modified: 02-09-2012 04:22 AM by M1XDYY.)
Quote
01-09-2012, 01:28 PM | Post: #57
Offline ArcticSun 
same problem here(google chrome)
Quote
02-09-2012, 04:16 AM | Post: #58
Offline M1XDYY 
(01-09-2012 01:28 PM)ArcticSun Wrote:  same problem here(google chrome)

UPDATED!

in Google Chrome :
-open Google Chrome
-click ctrl (control) + shift + Del (del,.)
-Check all of (Clear Browsing history and clear download history .....)
-Clear data from this period: select Everything
-and click on Clear browsing data

also try other ways to fix that.

M1XDYY ;)
Quote
03-09-2012, 02:36 PM | Post: #59
Offline TwinCitu 
my opens but it gives me black windows with the music but it doesnt wont to open for a long time
Quote
03-09-2012, 06:21 PM | Post: #60
Offline M1XDYY 
(03-09-2012 02:36 PM)TwinCitu Wrote:  my opens but it gives me black windows with the music but it doesnt wont to open for a long time

did u try my Solutions?
what's your browser?
did u try another browser?
did u try to re-install the game?
...
Quote



Forum Jump:


WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_ADD_TO_FRIENDS
WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_REMOVE_FROM_FRIENDS
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend
Battlefield Play4Free requires Windows XP or newer, sorry!
Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 5 or newer.
The 64bit version of Internet Explorer is not currently supported, please use the 32bit version.
Please upgrade to Firefox 1.5 or newer.
Please try Internet Explorer, Firefox or Chrome.
Battlefield Play4Free does not currently work with your browser.