Hello There, Guest!

22-06-2011, 04:11 PM | Post: #21
Offline Soldiersaint 
Same problem the people working on this game need to stop making new content and start fixing this game.No one is gonna spend money on a broken game.
Quote
22-06-2011, 04:22 PM | Post: #22
Offline Dipyrone 
Basra, same problem, ok, I wait.
[Image: invalid_game_data.jpg]

Return to original Battlefield spirit of fight.
Quote
22-06-2011, 04:28 PM | Post: #23
Offline Getz 
same bug....stupid stupid - - - -I was bored this morning and figured - -Hey I know...Lemme play that Battlefield Play4Free...that'll give me a quick fix.... ehh - - wrong. Go Figure. Back to EVE Online I guess.... >.<
Quote
22-06-2011, 04:39 PM | Post: #24
Offline D3la5 
same problem. its boring
Quote
22-06-2011, 04:51 PM | Post: #25
Offline pk_dds14 
it only does it for me when barsa try's to load Sad thats my favorite map
Quote
22-06-2011, 04:52 PM | Post: #26
Offline =FreedomFighter= 
Well, i guess its back to Combat arms Sad

[Image: bb7At.png]
Quote
22-06-2011, 04:56 PM | Post: #27
Offline capturetheflag 
has anyone tried reinstalled the game, see if that worked?

bro, its just my 2.75 euros
Quote
22-06-2011, 05:23 PM | Post: #28
Offline iKhan 
Go to Documents\Battlefield Play4Free\mods\main\cache


and delete everything in there. I did and it works fine for me now.
Quote
22-06-2011, 05:47 PM | Post: #29
Offline D3la5 
dont work for me, and already resinstall the game...
Quote
22-06-2011, 05:56 PM | Post: #30
Offline BountyHunter 
same prob Sad
Quote
22-06-2011, 06:01 PM | Post: #31
Offline Carshman007 
Hi all yea im having the same problem here 12:50PM New York Time everything is ok till it updated today then you hit PlayNow it goes to the last page loading map Basra and the crashes saying "Invalid Game Data" also there is no sound or the music does not play maybe sound issue with new update..?Huh
Quote
22-06-2011, 06:07 PM | Post: #32
Offline Ime34 
last time it was oman, now it seems like basra is doing the same thing..
Quote
22-06-2011, 06:10 PM | Post: #33
Offline BrettJones21 
clear cache guys it works sometimes :l
Quote
22-06-2011, 06:10 PM | Post: #34
Offline Uber1337Ness 
Just figured out how to fix this, ok, so, i press play now, wait for it to show what map you're going into, press ESC, then press play now again, it should refresh you to another map, which should work because ive tryed it 7 times now and it's worked every time Big Grin
Quote
22-06-2011, 06:22 PM | Post: #35
Offline fir3-sneaky 
Guys - I uninstalled the game yesterday because of invalid game data given to me after each map rotation and especially Oman. I installed the game after deleting every single trace of it being on the pc- registry and all.. So I go and load the game and i got the invalid message - but then an hour of trying Oman map finally went through. Ever since uninstalling the game, i haven't had a problem Smile Yea and also clearing the cache helps sometimes " brett" It worked for me before uninstalling the game.
(This post was last modified: 22-06-2011 06:26 PM by fir3-sneaky.)
Quote
22-06-2011, 09:33 PM | Post: #36
Offline GLaDOS7 
who cares about basra its a sucky camper map why not delete it and make a open map like oman not some saroqi remake Sad

RAge QUITSGLaDOS7/OpTicAssassin

[Image: BFP4F_Mini_Sig023.jpg]

im here for you buddy
Quote
22-06-2011, 09:37 PM | Post: #37
Offline GLaDOS7 
seriously who cares if its broken just make a different map (yes im talking to YOU EA) that is open and big like oman so noone can camp and **** basra >Sad

RAge QUITSGLaDOS7/OpTicAssassin

[Image: BFP4F_Mini_Sig023.jpg]

im here for you buddy
Quote
22-06-2011, 09:38 PM | Post: #38
Offline GLaDOS7 
i seriously will make rooster teeth allow me to use this game in the next rage quit video

RAge QUITSGLaDOS7/OpTicAssassin

[Image: BFP4F_Mini_Sig023.jpg]

im here for you buddy
Quote
22-06-2011, 11:12 PM | Post: #39
Offline Army11bravo 
Why will an EA guy not respond to this thread???

A
(This post was last modified: 22-06-2011 11:12 PM by Army11bravo.)
Quote
23-06-2011, 01:19 AM | Post: #40
Offline Merc001 
Same for me, Is this a Live Game or is it still a Beta ever day its a new problem. I hope EA, gets there stuff together for Battlefield 3. Because this game SUCKS

[align=center][Image: BFP4F_Mini_Sig022.jpg]
[/align
Quote



Forum Jump:


WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_ADD_TO_FRIENDS
WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_REMOVE_FROM_FRIENDS
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend
Battlefield Play4Free requires Windows XP or newer, sorry!
Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 5 or newer.
The 64bit version of Internet Explorer is not currently supported, please use the 32bit version.
Please upgrade to Firefox 1.5 or newer.
Please try Internet Explorer, Firefox or Chrome.
Battlefield Play4Free does not currently work with your browser.