Hello There, Guest!

23-03-2013, 04:29 AM | Post: #1
Offline gtsr69 
Idea hi all sorry but ths noob q how do u download this game do u just click on play now button or is the a application to download new to this sorryIdeaDodgy
Quote
23-03-2013, 04:31 AM | Post: #2
Offline JCManibog4 
Just click Play Now.

[Image: jcmanibog4.png]

Created by Dredned
Quote
23-03-2013, 04:31 AM | Post: #3
Online Chronox. 
If you are asking how to download...

Just click at play now, and you will download the game, wait a couple of hours and Enjoy !

FIX Memory leak
A proud RED Clan member
Quote
23-03-2013, 04:32 AM | Post: #4
Offline RexAgentrds 
holy awesome
the stupidity

[Image: 1412qkg.png]
Now playing on my alt account.
Quote
23-03-2013, 04:35 AM | Post: #5
Offline gtsr69 
(23-03-2013 04:31 AM)JCManibog4 Wrote:  Just click Play Now.

i have clicked on play now but it says pach failed
Quote
23-03-2013, 04:36 AM | Post: #6
Offline RexAgentrds 
(23-03-2013 04:35 AM)gtsr69 Wrote:  
(23-03-2013 04:31 AM)JCManibog4 Wrote:  Just click Play Now.

i have clicked on play now but it says pach failed

CLick yes to everything and try again.
If works, don't forget to buy funds or you won't have a fun time.

[Image: 1412qkg.png]
Now playing on my alt account.
Quote
23-03-2013, 04:36 AM | Post: #7
Offline D9DozerDriver 
(23-03-2013 04:32 AM)RexAgentrds Wrote:  holy not so good
the stupidity

Really? Just HAD to post a condescending reply didn't you? How mature.

OT: As the other two posters said it downloads after you click Play Now.

[Image: 2wddg6d.jpg]
Quote
23-03-2013, 11:53 AM | Post: #8
Offline djangokill 
si alguien habla español cuando le doy a jugar una vez registrado me aparece algo sobre el administrtador y no me deja jugar algo sobre la instalacion el kaso es ke juego desde un portatil nuevo
Quote
23-03-2013, 12:10 PM | Post: #9
Offline BeckerDerBro 
(23-03-2013 11:53 AM)djangokill Wrote:  si alguien habla español cuando le doy a jugar una vez registrado me aparece algo sobre el administrtador y no me deja jugar algo sobre la instalacion el kaso es ke juego desde un portatil nuevo

rofl.

<Flashy Signature removed by me. Get shrekt lel>
Quote
23-03-2013, 03:25 PM | Post: #10
Offline celtred
(23-03-2013 11:53 AM)djangokill Wrote:  si alguien habla español cuando le doy a jugar una vez registrado me aparece algo sobre el administrtador y no me deja jugar algo sobre la instalacion el kaso es ke juego desde un portatil nuevo

Man, I have got to stop smoking weed.

I have become dixlexic
Quote



Forum Jump:


WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_ADD_TO_FRIENDS
WEB_PLAYER_PROFILE_REMOVE_FROM_FRIENDS
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend
Battlefield Play4Free requires Windows XP or newer, sorry!
Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 5 or newer.
The 64bit version of Internet Explorer is not currently supported, please use the 32bit version.
Please upgrade to Firefox 1.5 or newer.
Please try Internet Explorer, Firefox or Chrome.
Battlefield Play4Free does not currently work with your browser.